Skip to content

Thanksgiving Email Praise Report

November 25, 2010

A. Julius,

It has been exactly 9 months since 1 Nation members began to pray for the people of our nation.

If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.  2nd Cron. 7:14

I do want to confess that I was all ready to pray for the people of America. They certainly needed praying for. GOD certainly would hear my prayer and straighten these people right up.

So I prayed during my time slots. I prayed and I prayed and I prayed. I prayed for our leaders in government. I prayed for our church leaders. I prayed for the heads of households. I asked for forgiveness and healing for America..

After 9 months, I can tell you the results of my prayer.

I was humbled.
I asked and I received.
I sought HIM and I found HIM.
I was loosed from the bondage that held me.
I was convicted and I confessed and repented of my sins.
I went through tribulation and I was refined.
I doubted and I learned to walk in faith and not by sight.
I became steadfast and strong.
I cut out sinful behavior and learned to walk in HIS ways and not my own.
I gained a new level of love for others. I learned self-control and faithfulness.
I gained an appreciation and a new respect for the precious people in my life.
I comprehended the width and length and depth and height of the love of CHRIST.
I learned about HIS mercy and grace.
I worshiped HIM in song and in dance.
My mind was renewed, my body, heart, and soul was strengthened.
I rejoiced in the LORD and I took everything to HIM in prayer.
And then, I let go and basked in HIS peace and HIS love like never before.

I can’t testify about how the people of this nation have been changed by my prayer, but I can say that I have been transformed. My sin is forgiven, and I have been healed.

Praise GOD!
Cathy

Here is what the LORD says,

2 Cor. 10:6

6   “Being in readiness to punish every  disobedience, when your own submission and obedience (as a church) are fully secured and complete.”

READY ?????

No comments yet

Leave a comment